Sean Kelly

Interim Chief Executive Officer

Read more
Malachy Campbell

Senior Policy Officer

Deborah Shields

Finance Manager

Iona Meyer

Networks, Events and Membership Coordinator

Read more
Connor McLean

Policy & IT Officer

Read more
Lizzy Pinkerton

NI Urban Spaces Programme Manager

Leah O'Neill

Historic Environment Policy and Projects Officer

Lawrence Geoffrey Tingson

Economics and Environment Officer

Kerry Melville

Nourish NI Coordinator

Read more
Jane McCullough

Climate NI Manager

Read more
Stephen Jones

Climate NI Project Officer

Read more
Amy Bell

Climate NI Project Assistant

Jill Montgomery

Rural Resilience Coordinator

Read more
Erin Walker

Climate NI Assistant

Will Stringer

Climate NI Officer

Brenda Roddy

Public Body Reporting Coordinator

Read more
Julie Corry

Public Body Reporting Coordinator

Read more

NIEL Mailing List

If you are interested in receiving NIEL's monthly newsletter please enter your details here:

Newsletter Sign Up