Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Sep 2021 right left

  
01

Biocultural Heritage in the UK – Report Launch

Thursday 2nd September
Online
Free

Belfast Agenda: Continuing the Conversation in South Belfast

Thursday 2nd September
Online
Free

03
04
05

European Heritage Open Days 2021

Monday 6th September
Various, throughout NI
Free

Belfast Agenda: Continuing the Conversation in North Belfast

Tuesday 7th September
Online
Free

08

Belfast Agenda: Continuing the Conversation in West Belfast

Thursday 9th September
Online
Free

10
11
12
13
14
15

Belfast Agenda: Continuing the Conversation in East Belfast

Thursday 16th September
Online
Free

All–Ireland Pollinator Plan Public Webinar

Friday 17th September
Online
Free

18

Climate Craic – NI Climate Festival

Sunday 19th September
TBC
Free

Belfast Agenda: Continuing the Conversation with Communities of Interest

Monday 20th September
Online
Free

Rural Community Pollinator Grants Online Info Session

Tuesday 21st September
Online
Free

The 5 Fs : How you can help the climate crisis

Wednesday 22nd September
Online
Free

Handiheat Final Conference 2021

Wednesday 22nd September
Online
Free

Rural Community Network

Thursday 23rd September
Online
Free

24
25
26
27
28

Net Zero Festival 2021

Wednesday 29th September
Online
Free

We need to keep talking about digital

Thursday 30th September
Online
Free

  

NIEL is actively involved in the development and delivery of a range of projects which support environmental policy development, demonstrate the value of the partnership approach and provide a strong emphasis on the benefits the environment can provide for society.

projects

NIEL is well suited to delivering these projects through its networks, contacts, expertise and experience and has a major role in promoting wider initiatives, striving to ensure that the outcomes for the environment remain at the highest standards.