Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

May 2018 right left

 
01

Community Places Free Planning Advice

Wednesday 2nd May
Community Places, 2 Downshire Place, Belfast BT2 7JQ
Free

03
04
05

Dry Stone Walling

Sunday 6th May
Mourne Mountains
Free

07

Belfast Roadshow on Sustainable Development Goals

Tuesday 8th May
Herbert Smith Freehills LLP, 3 Cromac Quay, Ormeau Gasworks, Belfast BT7 2JD
Free

Sustainable NI Carbon Management Training

Wednesday 9th May
Parliament Buildings, Belfast
See above

10
11

An Evening Walk in Spring

Saturday 12th May
Belfast Area
Free

Guided bluebell walk at Prehen Wood

Sunday 13th May
Prehen Wood, Derry~Londonderry
Free

14
15
16
17
18

Bluebell Stroll with the Ranger

Saturday 19th May
Murlough NNR
No Charge, Donations Welcome

Glenoe Geology Walk

Saturday 19th May
Glenoe Waterfall
No Charge, Donations Welcome

Gilford Castle, Gilford Village, Co Armagh – Historic Garden Restoration

Sunday 20th May
Gilford Castle, Gilford Village, Co–Armagh
Free

21
22

Carbon Management Course

Wednesday 23rd May
Inspire Business Park, Newtownards
£225 (No VAT to pay)

24
25
26

Country Fair

Sunday 27th May
Florence Court
Normal Admission Members Free

Jazz in the Garden at Mount Stewart

Sunday 27th May
Mount Stewart
Normal Admission Members Free

Cruise the Lough

Monday 28th May
Crom
Adult £4, Child £2

29
30
31
  
 

Environment Week – Save the Date 3 August 2018

 

NIEW

 

2018 marks the 4th year of NI Environment Week! The purpose of Environment Week is to celebrate our built and natural environment and encourage discussion on a wide–range of environmental issues.

This year, Environment Week will run from 24th – 28th September. If you would like to feature an event in the 2018 programme, please complete and return the attached form to iona@nienvironmentlink.org. More information to follow!