Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Mar 2021 right left

01

Consultation on NICVAs Manifesto for Change:Key 1

Tuesday 2nd March
Online
Free

CCC– Net Zero: The need for joint action on adaptation

Wednesday 3rd March
Online
Free

ORNI Conference and Strategy Launch

Wednesday 3rd March
Online
Free

Regenerating your soil – Agronomy and Business Virtual Conference for Arable Growers

Wednesday 3rd March
Online
Free

Consultation on NICVAs Manifesto for Change – EVENT 2

Thursday 4th March
Online
Free

05
06
07

Scoping Surveys for Arborists

Monday 8th March
Online
£120.50

Conversations about Climate Change: Northern Ireland’s Energy Challenge

Tuesday 9th March
Online
Free

Consultation on NICVAs Manifesto for Change – EVENT 3

Tuesday 9th March
Online
Free

The Earth Connects Us: The geology and landscapes of the Mourne Gullion Strangford Aspiring UNESCO Global Geopark

Tuesday 9th March
Online
Free

Webinar – Chemicals Stakeholder Event – REACH

Wednesday 10th March
Online
Free

Grow and Gain with Knowledge Transfer Partnerships

Thursday 11th March
Online
Free

12
13
14
15

The Rivers Trust Conference: Water at the heart of climate resilience

Tuesday 16th March
Online
Free

17

Rural Policy Group – RED Talk: Energy and Industry

Thursday 18th March
Online
Free

BTO: NI Seabird Report 2020 Launch

Thursday 18th March
Online
Free

19
20
21

Imagine! Festival 2021

Monday 22nd March
Online

Greener Recovery Festival

Monday 22nd March
Online
£6 – £72

BITC:NI: Case studies on climate action: Power NI & SONI

Monday 22nd March
Online
Free

23

Introducing 20 Minute Neighbourhoods

Wednesday 24th March
Online
Free

BITC:NI: Case studies on climate action: Translink

Wednesday 24th March
Online
Free

Post–pandemic Planning for Healthy Streets and Inclusive Active Travel

Wednesday 24th March
Online
Free

Dr Stelios Grafakos: ‘The Promise of Green Growth’

Thursday 25th March
Online
Free

Tales of the Times Celebration Event

Thursday 25th March
Online
Free

26
27
28
29

BITC:NI: Case studies on climate action: Lidl

Tuesday 30th March
Online
Free

31
   
 

Assembly News March 2021 29 March 2021

The March 2021 issue of Assembly News is now available

 

Assembly

 
(Image via NI Assembly)

Read the March 2021 edition here…