Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Feb 2021 right left

01

The Economics of Biodiversity: the Dasgupta Review

Tuesday 2nd February
Online
Free

Covid 19 – Learning from Belfast – Creating healthy places

Wednesday 3rd February
Online
Free

04
05
06
07
08

Northern Ireland Food, Farm and Land Convention

Tuesday 9th February
Online

Building Soil Fertility on Farm

Wednesday 10th February
Online

Managing Plastic Waste Digital Conference

Thursday 11th February
Online
£200 – £260 + VAT

12
13
14

The Protocol and the Environment

Monday 15th February
Online
Free

16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

FFCC’s Changing our land management

Wednesday 24th February
Online
Free

Global Soil Biodiversity Initiative Speaks: Targeting, Monitoring, and Conserving Soil Biodiversity: Soil biodiversity observation networks across the globe

Wednesday 24th February
Online
Free

Priorities for moving forward low carbon heat in the UK – strategy, policy, regulation, and supporting delivery

Thursday 25th February
Online
£190 plus VAT

Digital Fundraising (CFNI)

Thursday 25th February
Online
Free

Webinar: Integrated home renovation services in Europe

Friday 26th February
Online
Free

RSPB NI: Saving Species & Combatting Climate Change

Saturday 27th February
Online
Free

28
      
09

Northern Ireland Food, Farm and Land Convention

Tuesday 9 February 2021 - 10/02/21

Online

food

Climate change, nature loss, Covid–19 and Brexit will continue to present challenges in 2021 and beyond. But from these threats come decisive opportunities to create systemic change in food and farming.

Join us for the first online gathering of farmers, producers and policymakers – including Michael Fakhri, UN Special Rapporteur on the Right to Food – to explore how food and farming can play a pivotal role in building a more resilient future.

Find out more here

Cost   More Details
Time   More Details 9th – 10th February 2021
Contact   More Details Food, Farm and Land Convention


//www.foodfarmingland.co.uk/convention21