Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Apr 2018 right left

      
01
02
03
04
05
06
07

Coppicing Small Trees

Sunday 8th April
Knockbracken Allotments, South Belfast
Free

09
10

Integrated Water Management and Sustainable Drainage

Wednesday 11th April
QUB, Medical Biology Centre, Lecture Room 2, Ground Floor, Lisburn Road, Belfast
Free

12
13

Our Earth, Our Future: to mine or to mind?

Saturday 14th April
Greenvale Hotel & Restaurant, 57 Drum Road, Cookstown, Co. Tyrone
See website for details

15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Path Maintenance

Sunday 22nd April
Bog Meadows Nature Reserve Belfast
Free

23
24
25

Making Mitigation Work

Thursday 26th April
Red Cow Moran Hotel, Dublin
£45 – £160

LIFE Information Day – Dublin

Friday 27th April
Dublin
Free

28
29
30
     
Previous Month

June 2018

Previous Month
List of NIEL Events

Mid Ulster Vintage Rally

Saturday 2 June 2018

Springhill, Moneymore

Car Bazaar

Saturday 2 June 2018

Mount Stewart

Scenic Forest Walk

Monday 4 June 2018

Florence Court

Portmuck Geology Walk

Saturday 9 June 2018

Portmuck, Co Antrim

The World of Moths

Sunday 10 June 2018

Murlough NNR

Launch Event – INTERREG VA Collaborative Action for the Natura Network Project (CANN)

Tuesday 12 June 2018

Nuremore Hotel, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan

FSC Tollymore Teacher Training

Tuesday 12 June 2018

FSC Tollymore, Co. Down

Moyola Waterfoot Nature Reserve – Himalayan Balsam Control

Sunday 17 June 2018

Moyola Waterfoot Nature Reerve

Wild in the Park: Falcons and Friends

Sunday 17 June 2018

Carnfunnock Country Park

International Climate Change Adaptation Conference 2018

Monday 18 June 2018 - 21/06/18

See website for details

Grass Roots Summer Outing

Saturday 23 June 2018

Downpatrick Area

Jump in Muddy Puddles Day

Friday 29 June 2018

Carnfunnock Country Park