Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Sep 2019 right left

      
01
02
03
04
05
06
07

Brackagh Moss Nature Reserve, near Portadown – Scrub Control

Sunday 8th September
Brackagh Moss Nature Reserve, near Portadown
Free

09
10
11
12
13

CEDaR Training Course – Slugs and Snails

Saturday 14th September
Crom Estate

15
16
17
18
19
20
21

A beach near Strangford, Co Down – Beachwatch

Sunday 22nd September
Strangford
Free

23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     
Previous Month

June 2018

Previous Month
List of NIEL Events

Mid Ulster Vintage Rally

Saturday 2 June 2018

Springhill, Moneymore

Car Bazaar

Saturday 2 June 2018

Mount Stewart

Scenic Forest Walk

Monday 4 June 2018

Florence Court

Portmuck Geology Walk

Saturday 9 June 2018

Portmuck, Co Antrim

The World of Moths

Sunday 10 June 2018

Murlough NNR

Launch Event – INTERREG VA Collaborative Action for the Natura Network Project (CANN)

Tuesday 12 June 2018

Nuremore Hotel, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan

FSC Tollymore Teacher Training

Tuesday 12 June 2018

FSC Tollymore, Co. Down

Moyola Waterfoot Nature Reserve – Himalayan Balsam Control

Sunday 17 June 2018

Moyola Waterfoot Nature Reerve

Wild in the Park: Falcons and Friends

Sunday 17 June 2018

Carnfunnock Country Park

International Climate Change Adaptation Conference 2018

Monday 18 June 2018 - 21/06/18

See website for details

Specialist Plant Fair

Saturday 23 June 2018 - 24/06/18

Mount Stewart

Grass Roots Summer Outing

Saturday 23 June 2018

Downpatrick Area

Jazz in the Garden at Mount Stewart

Sunday 24 June 2018

Mount Stewart

Fossil Hunting

Friday 29 June 2018

Carrick–a–Rede

Jump in Muddy Puddles Day

Friday 29 June 2018

Carnfunnock Country Park

Ragwort Challenge

Saturday 30 June 2018

Murlough NNR