Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Oct 2018 right left

International Healthy Cities Conference 2018

Monday 1st October
See programme for details
See website for details

02

Do you love where you live? Come along to a workshop on Binevenagh and Coastal Lowlands area!

Wednesday 3rd October
Magilligan Field Centre, Seacoast Road, Limavady
Free

04
05

Grass Roots AGM 2018

Saturday 6th October
Newtownbreda Presbyterian Church Hall, Ormeau Road, Belfast
Free

07
08
09
10
11
12

Harvest Month

Saturday 13th October
Springhill, Moneymore
Adult £5.90, Child £2.95

Autumn tales at Oakfield Glen, Carrickfergus

Saturday 13th October
Oakfield Glen, Carrickfergus
£5 per child; £1 per accompanying adult

Clearance of Pine & Rhododendron

Sunday 14th October
Ballynahone Bog Nature Reserve, near Maghera, Co Londonderry
Free

15

Overhead and Underfoot – The Second World War Legacies around the Lough

Tuesday 16th October
The Old Courthouse, Market Square, Antrim
Free

17

Creating active and liveable environments – Enhancing the interface between research, policy and practice

Thursday 18th October

19
20
21

City2Sea: Pathways for Litter Conference

Monday 22nd October
The Guildhall, Guildhall Street, Derry~Londonderry BT48 6DQ
See registration form above for details

23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   
Previous Month

May 2018

Previous Month
List of NIEL Events

Community Places Free Planning Advice

Wednesday 2 May 2018

Community Places, 2 Downshire Place, Belfast BT2 7JQ

Dry Stone Walling

Sunday 6 May 2018

Mourne Mountains

Belfast Roadshow on Sustainable Development Goals

Tuesday 8 May 2018

Herbert Smith Freehills LLP, 3 Cromac Quay, Ormeau Gasworks, Belfast BT7 2JD

Sustainable NI Carbon Management Training

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Parliament Buildings, Belfast

An Evening Walk in Spring

Saturday 12 May 2018

Belfast Area

Guided bluebell walk at Prehen Wood

Sunday 13 May 2018

Prehen Wood, Derry~Londonderry

Bluebell Stroll with the Ranger

Saturday 19 May 2018

Murlough NNR

Glenoe Geology Walk

Saturday 19 May 2018

Glenoe Waterfall

Gilford Castle, Gilford Village, Co Armagh – Historic Garden Restoration

Sunday 20 May 2018

Gilford Castle, Gilford Village, Co–Armagh

Carbon Management Course

Wednesday 23 May 2018 - 23/05/18

Inspire Business Park, Newtownards

Country Fair

Sunday 27 May 2018

Florence Court

Jazz in the Garden at Mount Stewart

Sunday 27 May 2018

Mount Stewart

Cruise the Lough

Monday 28 May 2018

Crom