Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Jan 2018 right left

New Year’s Day Winter Walk

Monday 1st January
Mount Stewart
Adult £10, Child £5

02
03
04
05
06

Historic Garden Restoration

Sunday 7th January
Gilford Castle, Gilford Village, Co Armagh
Free

08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Have a go: Hedge laying

Saturday 20th January
Mount Stewart
No Charge, Donations Welcome

Meadow Management

Sunday 21st January
Balloo Wetland & Woodland, Bangor
Free

22

Action Renewables Energy Association (AREA) – The Opportunities in Energy Storage

Tuesday 23rd January
The Doyen, 829 Lisburn Road, Belfast BT9 7GY
£66

24
25
26

Griddle Baking

Saturday 27th January
Rowallane Garden
Normal Admission, Members Free

Get Stuck In at Murlough

Sunday 28th January
Murlough NNR
No Charge, Donations Welcome

29
30
31
   
Previous Month

April 2018

Previous Month
List of NIEL Events

Coppicing Small Trees

Sunday 8 April 2018

Knockbracken Allotments, South Belfast

Path Maintenance

Sunday 22 April 2018

Bog Meadows Nature Reserve Belfast

Making Mitigation Work

Thursday 26 April 2018

Red Cow Moran Hotel, Dublin