Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Jan 2018 right left

New Year’s Day Winter Walk

Monday 1st January
Mount Stewart
Adult £10, Child £5

02
03
04
05
06

Historic Garden Restoration

Sunday 7th January
Gilford Castle, Gilford Village, Co Armagh
Free

08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Have a go: Hedge laying

Saturday 20th January
Mount Stewart
No Charge, Donations Welcome

Meadow Management

Sunday 21st January
Balloo Wetland & Woodland, Bangor
Free

22

Action Renewables Energy Association (AREA) – The Opportunities in Energy Storage

Tuesday 23rd January
The Doyen, 829 Lisburn Road, Belfast BT9 7GY
£66

24
25
26

Griddle Baking

Saturday 27th January
Rowallane Garden
Normal Admission, Members Free

Get Stuck In at Murlough

Sunday 28th January
Murlough NNR
No Charge, Donations Welcome

29
30
31
   
Previous Month

December 2017

Previous Month
List of NIEL Events

Christmas Fair at The Argory

Saturday 2 December 2017 - 03/12/17

The Argory, Moy

NIEL AGM 2017 & GDPR Information Session

Wednesday 6 December 2017

Window on Wildlife (WOW), Belfast

Santa’s Magical Kingdom at The Argory

Thursday 7 December 2017 - 10/12/17

The Argory, Moy

Navigating the Future – Inland Waterways Development

Thursday 7 December 2017

Waterfront Hall, Belfast

Fermanagh Choral Society Christmas Concerts

Friday 8 December 2017 - 09/12/17

Castle Coole

Yuletide Market at Rowallane

Saturday 9 December 2017 - 10/12/17

Rowallane Garden

Have a go: Coppicing

Saturday 9 December 2017

Strangford Lough

Magical Christmas

Saturday 9 December 2017 - 10/12/17

Castle Coole

Belfast’s First Repair Café

Saturday 9 December 2017

Farset Labs, Belfast

Path Maintenance & Scrub Control

Sunday 10 December 2017

Balloo Wetland & Woodland, Bangor

Dec out your Gingerbread Man

Saturday 16 December 2017 - 24/12/17

Rowallane Garden

Christmas Social Event

Sunday 17 December 2017

Members House