Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Apr 2018 right left

      
01
02
03
04
05
06
07

Coppicing Small Trees

Sunday 8th April
Knockbracken Allotments, South Belfast
Free

09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Path Maintenance

Sunday 22nd April
Bog Meadows Nature Reserve Belfast
Free

23
24
25

Making Mitigation Work

Thursday 26th April
Red Cow Moran Hotel, Dublin
£45 – £160

27
28
29
30
     
Previous Month

January 2018

Previous Month
List of NIEL Events

New Year’s Day Winter Walk

Monday 1 January 2018

Mount Stewart

Historic Garden Restoration

Sunday 7 January 2018

Gilford Castle, Gilford Village, Co Armagh

Have a go: Hedge laying

Saturday 20 January 2018

Mount Stewart

Meadow Management

Sunday 21 January 2018

Balloo Wetland & Woodland, Bangor

Action Renewables Energy Association (AREA) – The Opportunities in Energy Storage

Tuesday 23 January 2018

The Doyen, 829 Lisburn Road, Belfast BT9 7GY

Griddle Baking

Saturday 27 January 2018

Rowallane Garden

Get Stuck In at Murlough

Sunday 28 January 2018

Murlough NNR