Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Mar 2018 right left

   
01
02
03

Hedge Planting

Sunday 4th March
Gilford Castle, Gilford Village, Co–Armagh
Free

05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Woodland Management – Saintfield Estate

Sunday 18th March
Saintfield Estate, Saintfield
Free

19
20

The Rivers Trust Spring Conference 2018

Wednesday 21st March
Iveagh House, Saint Stephen’s Green, Dublin
Free

22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Previous Month

January 2018

Previous Month
List of NIEL Events

New Year’s Day Winter Walk

Monday 1 January 2018

Mount Stewart

Historic Garden Restoration

Sunday 7 January 2018

Gilford Castle, Gilford Village, Co Armagh

Have a go: Hedge laying

Saturday 20 January 2018

Mount Stewart

Meadow Management

Sunday 21 January 2018

Balloo Wetland & Woodland, Bangor

Action Renewables Energy Association (AREA) – The Opportunities in Energy Storage

Tuesday 23 January 2018

The Doyen, 829 Lisburn Road, Belfast BT9 7GY

Griddle Baking

Saturday 27 January 2018

Rowallane Garden

Get Stuck In at Murlough

Sunday 28 January 2018

Murlough NNR