Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Dec 2017 right left

    
01

Christmas Fair at The Argory

Saturday 2nd December
The Argory, Moy
Normal Admission, Members Free

03
04

Air Pollution in the UK Post–Brexit – Tackling air pollution and delivering a cleaner, greener and healthier future for the UK

Tuesday 5th December
TBC, Central London
See website for details

NIEL AGM 2017 & GDPR Information Session

Wednesday 6th December
Window on Wildlife (WOW), Belfast
Free

Santa’s Magical Kingdom at The Argory

Thursday 7th December
The Argory, Moy
Adult £7 Child £15

Navigating the Future – Inland Waterways Development

Thursday 7th December
Waterfront Hall, Belfast
See flyer for details

Fermanagh Choral Society Christmas Concerts

Friday 8th December
Castle Coole
Adult £15

Yuletide Market at Rowallane

Saturday 9th December
Rowallane Garden
Normal Admission, Members Free

Have a go: Coppicing

Saturday 9th December
Strangford Lough
No Charge, Donations Welcome

Magical Christmas

Saturday 9th December
Castle Coole
Adult £5, Child £15

Belfast’s First Repair Café

Saturday 9th December
Farset Labs, Belfast
Free

Path Maintenance & Scrub Control

Sunday 10th December
Balloo Wetland & Woodland, Bangor
Free

11
12
13
14
15

Dec out your Gingerbread Man

Saturday 16th December
Rowallane Garden
Normal Admission, Members Free, Donations Welcome

Christmas Social Event

Sunday 17th December
Members House
N/K

18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      
Previous Month

August 2018

Previous Month
List of NIEL Events

Lough Erne Heritage Regatta

Wednesday 1 August 2018 - 31/08/18

Crom

Woodland Craft Skills Day

Friday 3 August 2018

Cushendun

Go Batty

Friday 3 August 2018

Ardress House, Portadown

Kite Festival at Downhill Demesne

Saturday 4 August 2018 - 05/08/18

Downhill Demesne

Jo’s Walks: Heathland Flowers

Saturday 4 August 2018

Murlough NNR

Car Bazaar

Saturday 4 August 2018

Mount Stewart

Lazy Sundays at The Argory

Sunday 5 August 2018

The Argory, Moy

Summer Music Series at Castle Ward

Sunday 5 August 2018

Castle Ward

Bug Detectives

Wednesday 8 August 2018

Mount Stewart

Explore more with a Ranger

Wednesday 8 August 2018

Florence Court

Creatures of Crom

Thursday 9 August 2018

Crom

Go Wild with the Rangers

Saturday 11 August 2018

White Park Bay

Music by The Lake – Hand Me Downs

Saturday 11 August 2018

Crom

Craft Fest 2018

Saturday 11 August 2018 - 12/08/18

Castle Ward

Butterfly Safari III

Saturday 11 August 2018

Portstewart Strand

Family Fun Day

Sunday 12 August 2018

Springhill, Moneymore

Music Sundays

Sunday 12 August 2018

Downhill Demesne

Explore more with a Ranger

Wednesday 15 August 2018

Florence Court

Wildlife Trackers

Wednesday 15 August 2018

Mount Stewart

Batty Chat at Crom

Thursday 16 August 2018

Crom

Whale Watch

Saturday 18 August 2018

Portmuck, Co Antrim

Downhill Secret Garden

Saturday 18 August 2018

Downhill Demesne

Lough Erne Heritage Regatta

Saturday 18 August 2018 - 19/08/18

Crom

Inishowen, County Donegal – Drystone Walling

Saturday 18 August 2018 - 19/08/18

Inishowen, County Donegal

Batty Bonanza

Friday 24 August 2018

Springhill, Moneymore

Mount Stewart Conservations Festival

Saturday 25 August 2018 - 26/08/18

Mount Stewart

Honey Show

Sunday 26 August 2018 - 27/08/18

Florence Court

Cruise the Lough

Monday 27 August 2018

Crom