Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Dec 2017 right left

    
01

Christmas Fair at The Argory

Saturday 2nd December
The Argory, Moy
Normal Admission, Members Free

03
04
05

NIEL AGM 2017 & GDPR Information Session

Wednesday 6th December
Window on Wildlife (WOW), Belfast
Free

Santa’s Magical Kingdom at The Argory

Thursday 7th December
The Argory, Moy
Adult £7 Child £15

Fermanagh Choral Society Christmas Concerts

Friday 8th December
Castle Coole
Adult £15

Yuletide Market at Rowallane

Saturday 9th December
Rowallane Garden
Normal Admission, Members Free

Have a go: Coppicing

Saturday 9th December
Strangford Lough
No Charge, Donations Welcome

Magical Christmas

Saturday 9th December
Castle Coole
Adult £5, Child £15

Belfast’s First Repair Café

Saturday 9th December
Farset Labs, Belfast
Free

Path Maintenance & Scrub Control

Sunday 10th December
Balloo Wetland & Woodland, Bangor
Free

11
12
13
14
15

Dec out your Gingerbread Man

Saturday 16th December
Rowallane Garden
Normal Admission, Members Free, Donations Welcome

Christmas Social Event

Sunday 17th December
Members House
N/K

18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      
Previous Month

February 2018

Previous Month
List of NIEL Events

Snowdrop Strolls

Thursday 1 February 2018 - 28/02/18

Rowallane Garden

Snowdrop Walks

Saturday 3 February 2018 - 25/02/18

Springhill, Moneymore

Snowdrop Walks

Saturday 3 February 2018 - 25/02/18

The Argory, Moy

Path Edging and Bird Count

Saturday 3 February 2018

Comber Greenway

Pond Improvement

Sunday 4 February 2018

Rea’s Wood Antrim

Rethinking Engagement – A Dialogue Approach

Wednesday 7 February 2018 - 08/02/18

Holywell Diversecity Community Partnership Building, 10–12 Bishop St, Derry

NI Science Festival 2018

Thursday 15 February 2018 - 25/02/18

Various, see website for details

Brexit, Climate and Energy Policy

Thursday 15 February 2018

Arthur Cox, Ten Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2

Nest Fest

Saturday 17 February 2018 - 18/02/18

Springhill, Moneymore

Woodland walk at Breen Forest on Glenshesk Road

Saturday 17 February 2018

Breen Forest on Glenshesk Road

Scrub Clearance

Sunday 18 February 2018

Slievenacloy Nature Reserve, Belfast Hills

Priorities for Transport Infrastructure in Northern Ireland

Tuesday 20 February 2018

Radisson Blu Hotel, The Gasworks, 3 Cromac P lace, Ormeau Road, Belfast

Water Northern Ireland Conference 2018

Thursday 22 February 2018

Crowne Plaza Belfast, 117 Milltown Road, Shaw’s Bridge, Belfast BT8 7XP

Shifting Shores Wave 2 seminar

Thursday 22 February 2018

Olympic Suite, Titanic Belfast

Grassroots Social Event in Belfast

Saturday 24 February 2018

TBC