Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Aug 2021 right left

      
01

Climate Conference Series 2021 – Until UN COP26

Monday 2nd August
Online
See website for details

03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15

Advising for Sustainable Food Production as an Island

Monday 16th August
Online
Free

Open Local Government: South–West NI Workshop

Tuesday 17th August
Online
Free

18

Open Local Government: Ards & North Down and Lisburn & Castlereagh Workshop

Thursday 19th August
Online
Free

20
21
22
23

Open Local Government: North–East NI Workshop

Tuesday 24th August
Online
Free

25

Open Local Government: South–East NI Workshop

Thursday 26th August
Online
Free

27
28
29
30
31
    
Previous Month

October 2021

Previous Month
List of NIEL Events

World People Of Nature Day– Green Childhood

Friday 1 October 2021 - 01/10/21

Online

Winter Migration Festival

Saturday 2 October 2021 - 13/11/21

Castle Espie

BITCI– The Sustainability Revolution

Tuesday 5 October 2021 - 07/10/21

Online

Natural Capital Finance & Investment Conference 2021

Wednesday 6 October 2021 - 07/10/21

Online

Peatlands gathering 2021

Thursday 7 October 2021 - 08/10/21

Online

One World Festival

Monday 11 October 2021 - 15/10/21

Mostly online

Rising seas and climate change with Dr Asha de Vos

Tuesday 12 October 2021 - 12/10/21

Online

Heritage on the Ground

Tuesday 12 October 2021 - 02/11/21

Online

Sustainable Peatlands: A Win for All

Wednesday 13 October 2021 - 15/10/21

Online

Floodplain Meadows Partnership Conference 2021

Wednesday 13 October 2021 - 14/10/21

Online

NI Waste Expo 2021

Thursday 14 October 2021 - 14/10/21

Titanic Belfast

NorthernIreland2035– Common Purpose

Thursday 14 October 2021 - 19/10/21

Online

Cave Hill Fungal Foray

Saturday 16 October 2021

Belfast Castle

“The Climate Crisis is a Human Rights Crisis”

Monday 18 October 2021 - 18/10/21

Online

Nature Means Business Online Conference

Tuesday 19 October 2021 - 19/10/21

Online

Nature Means Business

Tuesday 19 October 2021 - 19/10/21

Online

Practicing Food Sovereignty in the Climate Emergency

Tuesday 19 October 2021 - 19/10/21

Online

Young Trustees in the Environmental Sector

Tuesday 19 October 2021 - 19/10/21

Online

Mapping a Just Energy Transition in NI

Wednesday 20 October 2021 - 20/10/21

QUB Great Hall

The Year of Youth Climate Action: COP26 and Your Role

Wednesday 20 October 2021 - 20/10/21

Online

Legislating for Climate Action on the Island of Ireland

Thursday 21 October 2021 - 21/10/21

Online

Agriculture and Climate Change: A Countryside COP event

Wednesday 27 October 2021 - 27/10/21

Online

Climate Resilience Heritage Summit

Wednesday 27 October 2021 - 27/10/21

Online