Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Apr 2018 right left

      
01
02
03
04
05
06
07

Coppicing Small Trees

Sunday 8th April
Knockbracken Allotments, South Belfast
Free

09
10

Integrated Water Management and Sustainable Drainage

Wednesday 11th April
QUB, Medical Biology Centre, Lecture Room 2, Ground Floor, Lisburn Road, Belfast
Free

12
13

Our Earth, Our Future: to mine or to mind?

Saturday 14th April
Greenvale Hotel & Restaurant, 57 Drum Road, Cookstown, Co. Tyrone
See website for details

15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Path Maintenance

Sunday 22nd April
Bog Meadows Nature Reserve Belfast
Free

23
24
25

Making Mitigation Work

Thursday 26th April
Red Cow Moran Hotel, Dublin
£45 – £160

LIFE Information Day – Dublin

Friday 27th April
Dublin
Free

28
29
30
     
Previous Month

May 2018

Previous Month
List of NIEL Events

Community Places Free Planning Advice

Wednesday 2 May 2018

Community Places, 2 Downshire Place, Belfast BT2 7JQ

Dry Stone Walling

Sunday 6 May 2018

Mourne Mountains

Belfast Roadshow on Sustainable Development Goals

Tuesday 8 May 2018

Herbert Smith Freehills LLP, 3 Cromac Quay, Ormeau Gasworks, Belfast BT7 2JD

Sustainable NI Carbon Management Training

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Parliament Buildings, Belfast

An Evening Walk in Spring

Saturday 12 May 2018

Belfast Area

Guided bluebell walk at Prehen Wood

Sunday 13 May 2018

Prehen Wood, Derry~Londonderry

Bluebell Stroll with the Ranger

Saturday 19 May 2018

Murlough NNR

Glenoe Geology Walk

Saturday 19 May 2018

Glenoe Waterfall

Gilford Castle, Gilford Village, Co Armagh – Historic Garden Restoration

Sunday 20 May 2018

Gilford Castle, Gilford Village, Co–Armagh

Carbon Management Course

Wednesday 23 May 2018 - 23/05/18

Inspire Business Park, Newtownards

Country Fair

Sunday 27 May 2018

Florence Court

Jazz in the Garden at Mount Stewart

Sunday 27 May 2018

Mount Stewart

Cruise the Lough

Monday 28 May 2018

Crom