Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Feb 2018 right left

   

Snowdrop Strolls

Thursday 1st February
Rowallane Garden
Normal Admission, Members Free

02

Snowdrop Walks

Saturday 3rd February
Springhill, Moneymore
Normal Admission Members Free

Snowdrop Walks

Saturday 3rd February
The Argory, Moy
Normal Admission Members Free

Path Edging and Bird Count

Saturday 3rd February
Comber Greenway
Free

Pond Improvement

Sunday 4th February
Rea’s Wood Antrim
Free

05
06

Rethinking Engagement – A Dialogue Approach

Wednesday 7th February
Holywell Diversecity Community Partnership Building, 10–12 Bishop St, Derry

08
09
10
11
12
13
14

NI Science Festival 2018

Thursday 15th February
Various, see website for details
See website for details

Brexit, Climate and Energy Policy

Thursday 15th February
Arthur Cox, Ten Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2
Free

16

Nest Fest

Saturday 17th February
Springhill, Moneymore
Normal Admission, Members Free

Woodland walk at Breen Forest on Glenshesk Road

Saturday 17th February
Breen Forest on Glenshesk Road
Free

Scrub Clearance

Sunday 18th February
Slievenacloy Nature Reserve, Belfast Hills
Free

19

Priorities for Transport Infrastructure in Northern Ireland

Tuesday 20th February
Radisson Blu Hotel, The Gasworks, 3 Cromac P lace, Ormeau Road, Belfast
See website for details

21

Water Northern Ireland Conference 2018

Thursday 22nd February
Crowne Plaza Belfast, 117 Milltown Road, Shaw’s Bridge, Belfast BT8 7XP
Contact connor@nienvironmentlink.org for details

Shifting Shores Wave 2 seminar

Thursday 22nd February
Olympic Suite, Titanic Belfast

23

Grassroots Social Event in Belfast

Saturday 24th February
TBC
Free

25
26
27
28
   
Previous Month

November 2018

Previous Month
List of NIEL Events

The Big Sweep

Saturday 3 November 2018 - 02/02/19

North Road steps or Billy Neill crossing on The Comber Greenway

Hedge Maintenance

Sunday 4 November 2018

Gilford Castle, Gilford Village, Co–Armagh

Green Key Eco–certification for the hospitality industry

Thursday 8 November 2018

Allstate NI Belfast, 10 Mays Meadow, Belfast BT1 3PH

BTO Northern Ireland Birdwatchers’ Conference 2018

Saturday 10 November 2018

Lough Neagh Discovery Centre

Getting Our Act Together: Human Rights, Our Environment & Brexit

Wednesday 14 November 2018

Green Room, The Black Box, Belfast

Scrub Clearance

Sunday 18 November 2018

Slievenacloy Nature Reserve, Belfast Hills

Family Festive Film Fun

Sunday 18 November 2018 - 26/11/18

Rowallen Garden

Agriculture & Animal Welfare Post–Brexit

Monday 19 November 2018

Leigh Day, Priory House, 25 St John’s Lane, London EC1M 4LB

Is Local Democracy Working in Northern Ireland?

Saturday 24 November 2018

Clifton House, 2 North Queen Street, Belfast BT15 1ES

Christmas Craft Fair

Saturday 24 November 2018 - 25/11/18

Castle Ward