Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Jan 2018 right left

New Year’s Day Winter Walk

Monday 1st January
Mount Stewart
Adult £10, Child £5

02
03
04
05
06

Historic Garden Restoration

Sunday 7th January
Gilford Castle, Gilford Village, Co Armagh
Free

08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Have a go: Hedge laying

Saturday 20th January
Mount Stewart
No Charge, Donations Welcome

Meadow Management

Sunday 21st January
Balloo Wetland & Woodland, Bangor
Free

22

Action Renewables Energy Association (AREA) – The Opportunities in Energy Storage

Tuesday 23rd January
The Doyen, 829 Lisburn Road, Belfast BT9 7GY
£66

24
25
26

Griddle Baking

Saturday 27th January
Rowallane Garden
Normal Admission, Members Free

Get Stuck In at Murlough

Sunday 28th January
Murlough NNR
No Charge, Donations Welcome

29
30
31
   
Previous Month

May 2018

Previous Month
List of NIEL Events

Community Places Free Planning Advice

Wednesday 2 May 2018

Community Places, 2 Downshire Place, Belfast BT2 7JQ

Dry Stone Walling

Sunday 6 May 2018

Mourne Mountains

Belfast Roadshow on Sustainable Development Goals

Tuesday 8 May 2018

Herbert Smith Freehills LLP, 3 Cromac Quay, Ormeau Gasworks, Belfast BT7 2JD

Sustainable NI Carbon Management Training

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Parliament Buildings, Belfast

An Evening Walk in Spring

Saturday 12 May 2018

Belfast Area

Guided bluebell walk at Prehen Wood

Sunday 13 May 2018

Prehen Wood, Derry~Londonderry

Bluebell Stroll with the Ranger

Saturday 19 May 2018

Murlough NNR

Glenoe Geology Walk

Saturday 19 May 2018

Glenoe Waterfall

Gilford Castle, Gilford Village, Co Armagh – Historic Garden Restoration

Sunday 20 May 2018

Gilford Castle, Gilford Village, Co–Armagh

Carbon Management Course

Wednesday 23 May 2018 - 23/05/18

Inspire Business Park, Newtownards

Country Fair

Sunday 27 May 2018

Florence Court

Jazz in the Garden at Mount Stewart

Sunday 27 May 2018

Mount Stewart

Cruise the Lough

Monday 28 May 2018

Crom