Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Dec 2017 right left

    
01

Christmas Fair at The Argory

Saturday 2nd December
The Argory, Moy
Normal Admission, Members Free

03
04
05

NIEL AGM 2017 & GDPR Information Session

Wednesday 6th December
Window on Wildlife (WOW), Belfast
Free

Santa’s Magical Kingdom at The Argory

Thursday 7th December
The Argory, Moy
Adult £7 Child £15

Fermanagh Choral Society Christmas Concerts

Friday 8th December
Castle Coole
Adult £15

Yuletide Market at Rowallane

Saturday 9th December
Rowallane Garden
Normal Admission, Members Free

Have a go: Coppicing

Saturday 9th December
Strangford Lough
No Charge, Donations Welcome

Magical Christmas

Saturday 9th December
Castle Coole
Adult £5, Child £15

Belfast’s First Repair Café

Saturday 9th December
Farset Labs, Belfast
Free

Path Maintenance & Scrub Control

Sunday 10th December
Balloo Wetland & Woodland, Bangor
Free

11
12
13
14
15

Dec out your Gingerbread Man

Saturday 16th December
Rowallane Garden
Normal Admission, Members Free, Donations Welcome

Christmas Social Event

Sunday 17th December
Members House
N/K

18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      
Previous Month

December 2017

Previous Month
List of NIEL Events

Christmas Fair at The Argory

Saturday 2 December 2017 - 03/12/17

The Argory, Moy

NIEL AGM 2017 & GDPR Information Session

Wednesday 6 December 2017

Window on Wildlife (WOW), Belfast

Santa’s Magical Kingdom at The Argory

Thursday 7 December 2017 - 10/12/17

The Argory, Moy

Navigating the Future – Inland Waterways Development

Thursday 7 December 2017

Waterfront Hall, Belfast

Fermanagh Choral Society Christmas Concerts

Friday 8 December 2017 - 09/12/17

Castle Coole

Yuletide Market at Rowallane

Saturday 9 December 2017 - 10/12/17

Rowallane Garden

Have a go: Coppicing

Saturday 9 December 2017

Strangford Lough

Magical Christmas

Saturday 9 December 2017 - 10/12/17

Castle Coole

Belfast’s First Repair Café

Saturday 9 December 2017

Farset Labs, Belfast

Path Maintenance & Scrub Control

Sunday 10 December 2017

Balloo Wetland & Woodland, Bangor

Dec out your Gingerbread Man

Saturday 16 December 2017 - 24/12/17

Rowallane Garden

Christmas Social Event

Sunday 17 December 2017

Members House