Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Nov 2019 right left

    
01
02

Woodland Management

Sunday 3rd November
Rea’s Wood Antrim
Free

Co–act for Climate

Monday 4th November
Canada Room & Council Chamber, Lanyon Building, Room 01/052, University Road, Belfast BT7 1NN

05
06

Creating Our Sustainable Future

Thursday 7th November
Queen’s University Belfast, Canada Room and Council Chamber, Lanyon Building, University Road, Belfast BT7 1NN

Linen Quarter Regeneration – Café Conversation

Thursday 7th November
Pug Uglys, 21 Bedford Street, Belfast BT2 7EJ
Free

Book Launch “Facing Up to Climate Reality: Honesty, Disaster and Hope”

Friday 8th November
Canada Room, Queen’s University Belfast, Belfast BT7 1NN
Free

09
10

Nature Based Solutions – Benefits that biodiversity can provide for organisations and communities

Monday 11th November
Belfast City Hall, Donegall Square North, Belfast BT1 5GS
Free

Overcoming Conflict in Marine Energy

Monday 11th November
Malone Lodge Belfast

12

Sustainable Heritage Tourism Conference 2019

Wednesday 13th November
Marine Hotel Ballycastle, 1–3 North Street, Ballycastle BT54 6BN

The Power of Walking Conference

Thursday 14th November
Riddel Hall, Queen’s University Belfast
Free

15

Mucky Route Repairs

Saturday 16th November
Cushendun, BT44 0PJ

Path Clearing – 40th Anniversary Event

Sunday 17th November
Milford Cutting Co Armagh
10am

18
19

Great Autumn Clean–Up

Wednesday 20th November
Initially meet at Great Hall, Queen’s University Belfast

Urban Green Roofs: Policy, Design, Climate, Resilience and Biodiversity

Thursday 21st November
David Keir Building Hub, Queen’s University Belfast

NI Environment Strategy Discussion Workshop

Thursday 21st November
Rural Community Network Offices, 38a Oldtown Street, Cookstown, Co Tyrone BT80 8EF

22

Bramble Bash

Saturday 23rd November
Whitepark Bay, 152 Whitepark Road, Ballintoy BT54 6NH

Return of the Hedges

Saturday 23rd November
White Park Bay, 152 Whitepark Road, Ballintoy BT54 6NH

24
25
26

Act on air pollution: Save lives

Wednesday 27th November
The MAC, 10 Exchange Street West, BT1 2NJ

28
29
30
Previous Month

November 2019

Previous Month
List of NIEL Events

Woodland Management

Sunday 3 November 2019

Rea’s Wood Antrim

Co–act for Climate

Monday 4 November 2019

Canada Room & Council Chamber, Lanyon Building, Room 01/052, University Road, Belfast BT7 1NN

Creating Our Sustainable Future

Thursday 7 November 2019

Queen’s University Belfast, Canada Room and Council Chamber, Lanyon Building, University Road, Belfast BT7 1NN

Linen Quarter Regeneration – Café Conversation

Thursday 7 November 2019

Pug Uglys, 21 Bedford Street, Belfast BT2 7EJ

Book Launch “Facing Up to Climate Reality: Honesty, Disaster and Hope”

Friday 8 November 2019

Canada Room, Queen’s University Belfast, Belfast BT7 1NN

Nature Based Solutions – Benefits that biodiversity can provide for organisations and communities

Monday 11 November 2019

Belfast City Hall, Donegall Square North, Belfast BT1 5GS

Overcoming Conflict in Marine Energy

Monday 11 November 2019

Malone Lodge Belfast

Sustainable Heritage Tourism Conference 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019 - 15/11/19

Marine Hotel Ballycastle, 1–3 North Street, Ballycastle BT54 6BN

The Power of Walking Conference

Thursday 14 November 2019

Riddel Hall, Queen’s University Belfast

Mucky Route Repairs

Saturday 16 November 2019

Cushendun, BT44 0PJ

Path Clearing – 40th Anniversary Event

Sunday 17 November 2019

Milford Cutting Co Armagh

Great Autumn Clean–Up

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Initially meet at Great Hall, Queen’s University Belfast

Urban Green Roofs: Policy, Design, Climate, Resilience and Biodiversity

Thursday 21 November 2019

David Keir Building Hub, Queen’s University Belfast

NI Environment Strategy Discussion Workshop

Thursday 21 November 2019

Rural Community Network Offices, 38a Oldtown Street, Cookstown, Co Tyrone BT80 8EF

Bramble Bash

Saturday 23 November 2019

Whitepark Bay, 152 Whitepark Road, Ballintoy BT54 6NH

Return of the Hedges

Saturday 23 November 2019

White Park Bay, 152 Whitepark Road, Ballintoy BT54 6NH

Act on air pollution: Save lives

Wednesday 27 November 2019

The MAC, 10 Exchange Street West, BT1 2NJ