Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Sep 2015 right left

 
01

Stargazing at Ballintoy

Wednesday 2nd September
Meet at Ballintoy Harbour Carpark
Free

03
04

Bumbling with Bees

Saturday 5th September
Meet at Lower Stables car park, Sir Thomas and Lady Dixon Park
Free

Autumn Book Fair

Saturday 5th September
The Argory, Moy
Normal Admission, Members Free

06
07
08
09
10

Irish Whale and Dolphin Group Weekend

Friday 11th September
Copeland Bird Observatory
usual charges for CBO – membership (necessary for insurance purposes) together with the weekend fee which covers boat charges from and to Donaghadee (depart Friday evening and returning Sunday afternoon).

Heritage Open Day – Visit For Free

Saturday 12th September
Any National Trust Attraction
Free, donations welcome

13
14
15

Environment Ireland Conference 2015

Wednesday 16th September
Croke Park, Dublin
See website for details

Return to Source

Thursday 17th September
Meet at Drumbridge car park
Free

18

MCS Beachwatch

Saturday 19th September
Murlough NNR
No Cost

Portstewart Strand MCS Beachwatch

Saturday 19th September
Portstewart Strand
No Cost

Walk and Talk

Sunday 20th September
Divis and the Black Mountain
Free

The Charity Commission for Northern Ireland – 1st Public Meeting

Monday 21st September
Duncairn Centre, Duncairn Avenue, Belfast BT14 6BP
Free

22
23
24
25

Fungi Foray

Saturday 26th September
Downhill Demesne and Hezlett House
Normal Admission, Members Free

Red Squirrel Day

Saturday 26th September
Mount Stewart
Normal Admission, Members Free

50 Things – Autumn Fun

Saturday 26th September
Castle Ward
Normal Admission, Members Free

27
28
29

Nature & Sports Euro Meet

Wednesday 30th September
Various, see programme for details
See website for details

   
 

Sorry, there are currently no publications in this category.

Bookmarks