Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Oct 2016 right left

     

Harvest Workshop

Saturday 1st October
Rowallane Garden
Adult £25

Free Community Open Day

Saturday 1st October
Giant’s Causeway
No Charge, Donations Welcome

Northern Ireland Potato Festival

Saturday 1st October
Causeway Hotel
No Charge, Donations Welcome

02
03

Designing SuDS Course – Dublin

Tuesday 4th October
Venue TBC, Dublin
See website for details

05
06
07

Remarkable Trees of Minnowburn

Saturday 8th October
Minnowburn
No Charge, Donations Welcome

Discover one of Northern Ireland’s ancient treasures this autumn

Sunday 9th October
Drumnaph Wood, Maghera
Free

Get Stuck in at Murlough

Sunday 9th October
Murlough NNR
No Charge

10
11
12

Northern Ireland Planning Conference

Thursday 13th October
Baby Grand, Belfast
See website for details

14

Brent Watch

Saturday 15th October
Strangford Lough
No Charge, Donations Welcome

Stargazing

Saturday 15th October
Carrick–a–Rede
No Charge, Donations Welcome

16
17

CEEweb Academy on EU Agriculuture and Green Infrastructure

Tuesday 18th October
See website for details
See website for details

19
20
21

Autumn Pumpkinfest

Saturday 22nd October
Castle Ward
Normal Admission, Members Free

Ghost and Gourds Spooktacular

Saturday 22nd October
Rowallane Garden
Normal Admission, Members Free

Hallowe’een Ghost Trail

Saturday 22nd October
Rowallane Garden
Normal Admission, Members Free

Half–term Hallowe’en Fest

Saturday 22nd October
The Argory, Moy
Normal Admission, Members Free

International Water Association Regional Conference – Dublin

Sunday 23rd October
Dublin City University, Helix Conference Centre
See website for details

Poison Chocolate Apple Dunking

Monday 24th October
Rowallane Garden
Normal Admission, Members Free

25
26
27
28

Mexican Day of the Dead

Saturday 29th October
Giant’s Causeway
Normal Admission, Members Free

30
31
     
 
JUN 11
Annual Report 2010/11

Annual Report 2010/11

NIEL Annual Report 2010–2011 now available

Bookmarks