Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

Northern Ireland Environment Link Logo
 

News

 

Events

 

Aug 2016 right left

Sculpture Trail

Monday 1st August
Castle Ward
Normal Admission, Members Free

02
03
04

Go Batty

Friday 5th August
Ardress House, Portadown
Normal Admission, Members Free

Go Wild with the Rangers

Friday 5th August
White Park Bay
No Charge, Donations Welcome

Music by the Lake

Saturday 6th August
Crom Estate, Upper Lough Erne, Newtownbutler, Co. Fermanagh BT92 8AJ
Adult £10

Car Boot Sale

Saturday 6th August
Mount Stewart
Car £5, Van £10, Trailer £15

August Summer Sundays at Springhill

Sunday 7th August
Springhill, Moneymore
Normal Admission, Members Free

August Summer Sundays at The Argory

Sunday 7th August
The Argory, Moy
Normal Admission, Members Free

Summer Jazz Series at Castle Ward

Sunday 7th August
Castle Ward
Normal Admission, Members Free

08
09

Bug Detectives at Mount Stewart

Wednesday 10th August
Mount Stewart
£7.50 per participant

11

Batty Bonanza

Friday 12th August
Springhill Moneymore
Normal Admission, Members Free

Butterfly Safari Portstewart Strand

Saturday 13th August
Portstewart Strand
Adult £2, Child £1, Member Adult £2, Child £1

CraftFest 2016

Saturday 13th August
Castle Ward
Normal Admission, Members Free

Kite Festival

Sunday 14th August
Downhill Demesne and Hezlett House
Normal Admission, Members Free

15
16

Wildlife Trackers

Wednesday 17th August
Mount Stewart
£7.50 per participant

Batty Chat at Crom

Thursday 18th August
Crom
Adult £8, Child £4, Family £20, Member Adult £8, Child £4, Family £20

Go Wild with the Rangers

Friday 19th August
Downhill Demesne and Hezlett House
No Charge, Donations Welcome

20

Whale Watch

Sunday 21st August
Portmuck, Islandmagee
No Charge, Donations Welcome

22
23
24
25
26
27

Jazz in the Garden at Mount Stewart

Sunday 28th August
Mount Stewart
Normal Admission, Members Free

Afternoon Tea at The Argory

Sunday 28th August
The Argory, Moy
Adult £20 (includes estate admission) Child £10 (includes estate admission) Member Adult £15, Child £7.50

Honey Show at Florence Court

Sunday 28th August
Florence Court
Normal Admission, Members Free

Cruise the Lough at Crom

Monday 29th August
Crom
Adult £4, Child £2, Member Adult £4, Child £2

Sizzling Summer BBQ Day

Tuesday 30th August
Rowallane Garden
Normal Admission, Members Free

31
   
 
Main Content Line

Email to a Friend

Please enter the details below to send this page to your friend.